Sydney, Australia (docked at Circular Quay)

This is just  quick post to let you know that I have arrived back in Sydney. Tomorrow I head to Uluru (Ayer’s Rock.) I had a  lazy day today as I m fighting the flu. My hotel is just across the street from Circular Quay so I did walk around Circular Quay a bit and went back this evening to watch Ms Maasdam sail away.  Here are  some pics: the view from my window when I woke up this morning; the Maasdam sailing away past the Opera House; the jacaranda trees in bloom on Circular Quay.

IMG_0382IMG_0407,IMG_0391

This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

